2011 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

2011 • TV Special • Completed

Award Show, Music

The 2011 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame ceremony recognizes the contributions of those who have had a significant impact on the evolution, development and perpetuation of rock and roll throughout the years. Nominees for the 26th annual induction ceremony include Bon Jovi, the Beastie Boys, Neil Diamond, Alice Cooper, Donovan, Tom Waits, LL Cool J, Chic, Dr. John, J. Geils Band, Darlene Love, Laura Nyro, Donna Summer, Joe Tex and Chuck Willis.

Connecting producers with the best freelancers
Freelancers sign up for free and set your availability
Basline attr
No more frantic calls.
Find the best people for every project.